February 2014 Status

Monday 2014-02-03

Tuesday 2014-02-04

Wednesday 2014-02-05

Thursday 2014-02-06

Friday 2014-02-07

Monday 2014-02-10

Tuesday 2014-02-11

Wednesday 2014-02-12

Thursday 2014-02-13

Friday 2014-02-14

Monday 2014-02-17

Tuesday 2014-02-18

Wednesday 2014-02-19

Thursday 2014-02-20

Sunday 2014-02-23

Flew to San Francisco (via Munich) for Marionette certtest work week and WebDriver WG F2F meeting

Monday 2014-02-24

Tuesday 2014-02-25

WebDriver WG F2F meeting

Wednesday 2014-02-26

WebDriver WG F2F meeting

Thursday 2014-02-27

Friday 2014-02-28